The core BioBLAST Team consists of the software development group at the Classroom of the Future. Contributing members include representatives from Ames Research Center(CELSS Project); Johnson Space Center (ALSSEE home page); Kennedy Space Center (LSS home page); from the academic institutions doing CELSS research at NASA; and, from teachers in twenty-one high schools across the United States.

Please mail comments or questions about BioBLAST to
Please mail comments or questions about this Web site to

This page was last modified Wednesday, February 19th, 1997.

Privacy Statement and Copyright 1997-2000 by Wheeling Jesuit University/NASA Classroom of the Future™. All rights reserved.