Laurie Ruberg, Ph.D.
John A. Baro, Ph.D.
Meri Cummings, Ph.D.
Joseph Lupia
Carl Tribett
Rhonda Sellers
Jeanne Gasiorowski
Chris Valdes
John Hornyak
Dan Thompson
Norman Bercasio
Jim Coffield, Ph.D.



Senior Instructional Designer and Project Manager
Instructional Designer/Programmer, Assist. Project Manager
Science Resource Teacher
Curriculum Writer
Desktop Publisher
Graphic Designer
Resource Teacher (and Manager, Regional Teacher Resource Center)
Video Producer
Curriculum Writer
Programmer/Instructional Designer
Computer-Mediated Communications (CMC) Specialist
Curriculum Writer

Back to BioBLAST Team main page

NASA Classroom of the Future

Please email questions about BioBLAST to

Please email comments about this site to

Privacy Statement and Copyright 1997-2000 by Wheeling Jesuit University/NASA Classroom of the Future™. All rights reserved.